Group Meditations and Knowledge Meetings

FOR VEDIC MEDITATORS

Global Group Meditation

You are warmly invited to attend free Global Group Meditations with Thom.


Next Global Group Meditation (Sydney + Online)

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2024
Time: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM Flagstaff Time
Login: A Zoom link will be provided upon RSVP and confirmation of your Vedic Meditation training details.
Sydney Event Location: Bondi Pavilion (Seagull Room)

RSVP is essential for attendance online and in Sydney.

Local Dates and Times:

  • Los Angeles: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM PDT
  • Mexico City: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM CST
  • New York: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM EDT
  • London: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM BST
  • Sydney: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM AEST
  • Auckland: Sunday, June 9, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM NZST

REGISTER BELOW

This event is free and open to all in-person Vedic Meditation course graduates.